Lynk & Co launched the updated 20 in China on 28 September 2026 and says it took 14,663 firm orders in the first hour. The compact electric SUV is the car Europe buys as the 02, and the update moves it to an 800-volt architecture. Lynk & Co says it will release the first delivery figures in October, so the order count is a measure of demand rather than of cars on the road.
Five trims from 123,800 yuan (~$18,400)
Prices were not published when the 800-volt update was first announced. The outgoing Z20 sold for 109,900 to 150,900 yuan (~$16,300–22,400), so the new base price is 13,900 yuan (~$2,100) higher.
| Trim | Battery (kWh) | Range (km, CLTC) | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 545 Pro | 61.52 | 545 | 123,800 yuan (~$18,400) |
| 545 Max | 61.52 | 545 | 133,800 yuan (~$19,900) |
| 630 Max | 70 | 630 | 138,800 yuan (~$20,600) |
| 630 Ultra | 70 | 630 | 153,800 yuan (~$22,900) |
| Flying | not stated | not stated | 163,800 yuan (~$24,300) |
A limited-time offer takes the range down to 118,800 to 158,800 yuan (~$17,700–23,600). Both batteries are lithium iron phosphate. The range ratings are 10 km above the 535 km that the car’s purchase-tax filing listed for the smaller pack.
Motor, charging and sensors
A 245 kW rear motor (329 hp) produces 320 Nm and takes the car from 0 to 100 km/h in 6.4 seconds. Charging from 10 to 80% takes 12 minutes, according to Lynk & Co, on a peak rate of 460 kW that needs a charger able to supply it.
Every trim carries a 192-line lidar on the roof and the NOA assisted-driving system for city streets and highways. The cabin has a 10.2-inch driver display and a 15.4-inch central screen. The higher trims add a 23-speaker audio system and a 6.8-litre refrigerator.

China